Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
44 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 44

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!

              Excellent service!

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am please with professionalism and...

              I am please with professionalism and courtesy shown by staff. They make you feel like you are the only one with a car being serviced.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nikki and everyone went out of their way...

              Nikki and everyone went out of their way to make our service visit an amazing experience! Paul runs a wonderful dealership.

              EDMOND, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nikki in service is great! Everyone...

              Nikki in service is great! Everyone makes you feel at home.

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              After initially having some issue with...

              After initially having some issue with how my service was handled, David, their Service Manager went above & beyond to make things right. They always do!

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              oil change using a coupon

              Oil change using a coupon

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service mgr. was very customer friendly...

              Service mgr. was very customer friendly and worked to get me out quickly.

              CYRIL, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Byford is the only place I have visited...

              Byford is the only place I have visited for auto service or vehicle needs since my last purchase.

              FORT SILL, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice staff! Informative. I did...

              Very nice staff! Informative. I did however find it a little off putting when they called me back because I evidently wasn't returning quickly enough. I realize they close at 2:00 on Saturday and want to go home, but I had to wait on a ride.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Incredibly accommodating and fast. I...

              Incredibly accommodating and fast. I truly appreciated the upbeat, thorough, and professional service. Thank you, Byford of Chickasha!

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 44