Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
46 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 46

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done in a very timely...

              Everything was done in a very timely fashion. The work was exceptional. The waiting area was comfortable and the people are very friendly. I will definitely be bringing my car back and sending everyone I know there.

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Experience, no complaints

              Great Experience, no complaints

              HAILEY VILLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff eager to satisfy.

              Staff eager to satisfy.

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great fast service!

              Great fast service!

              TUTTLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor ((Nikki) was very...

              The service advisor ((Nikki) was very professional and pleasant to work with. She detailed out every thing that was done to the vehicle.

              DUNCAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All personell are the best in the...

              All personell are the best in the industry. I will always recommend Byford as my service dealer and new car sales company. They treat the customer as family everyday. Thank You Byford GMC Buick Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The questions were answered, research...

              The questions were answered, research done into the situation and posible ways to resolve it, and the one mechanical item was taken care of.

              KANSAS CITY, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and helpful staff. All our...

              Very friendly and helpful staff. All our questions were answered and the transaction of buying our vehicle went very smooth. We will definitely buy our next vehicle @ Byford's.

              INDIAHOMA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was great. They took care...

              My experience was great. They took care of everything I needed.

              LINDSAY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had the pleasure of working with...

              We had the pleasure of working with Triple B. His personality and friendliness was fun to have when purchasing a car. He was very knowledgeable and fun. He made the car buying experience one that I would do again with him.

              DUNCAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 46