Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
48 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 48

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you David and Shawn and Paul for...

              Thank you David and Shawn and Paul for all you do for my wife and I. There is not another Dealership around as good as yours. I travel all over and go to many dealerships for service and none add up to yours. Thank You. Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep was friendly, loaner car was...

              Service rep was friendly, loaner car was provided and my truck was ready when they said it would be. I feel that Mr. Byford is an honest and reputable person to do business with. I feel very secure in recommending my friends and associates to him when they are in the market for a new or used car and when they need service work done.

              OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done very fast and I was...

              Everything was done very fast and I was very impressed! Great service!

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I just think that Byford GMC is the best...

              I just think that Byford GMC is the best in the country. I was in Florida working and had to have my oil changed in my GMC. Went to Cramer's GMC, they didn't put sticker on windshield and were not friendly as is everyone at Byford's. I can't say enough good about the personnel at Byford's. Paul, Shawn and David as well as the techs are all very professional Thank You All Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called on Sat to set up a service appt...

              I called on Sat to set up a service appt for recall work. We were dropping off the vehicle Wed night to have the work done Thurs. we were promised a "new" rental vehicle. The time was set up so that the parts could be ordered if necessary. When my wife dropped the car off, she was told that they didn't know if they had the parts and they might have to be ordered. The person asked if we were sure he had told us we would get a rental vehicle. The vehicle was an old model that smelled of smoke when you opened the doors. The service lights came on in the short time we had it. He had out numbers in the file and my wife left her number again, but those disappeared somehow and he was trying to call us at an entirely different number to talk about our car. When my wife got in her car to leave, if wouldn't go into gear. They had to take it back to the shop and readjust a shifter cable that they had replaced as the recall work. No very happy at all.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, professional service as...

              Excellent, professional service as always. I was extremely pleased by the professionalism of the staff, and the appearance of the dealership was exquisite.

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I Went Online to Find Specials on...

              I Went Online to Find Specials on Oil/Filter Changes. I Found a Link to Cars.com, That Took Me to a Link W/a List of Dealers in My Area. 1.Charles Allen Ford 2.John Holt Chevrolet 3.Johnsons of Chickasha 4.Byford Buick GMC 5.Knippelmier. I Went to the View Service Pricing Dropdown Box Under Byford. The Dropdown Box Gave Me a List of Many of Byfords Services. It Showed 2 Different Oil Change Options,1.Oil Change(Standard);Oil/Filter Only,$15.95 2.Oil/Filter(Premium);Oil/Filter,Tire Rotation&27pt Inspection $39.95,(Also Had Link to Make OnLine Appt), It Actually Only Allows for 5qts, & My Suburban's Take 6. I Have Never Been Charged for the Xtra Qt of Oil @ Any of the Places(Marc Heitz CHEV(Purchased My Suburban),Wal-Mart,Hudiburg TOYO & Frontier Chevrolet(Purchased Wifes Suburban). I Have Only Purchased 1 Vehicle Out of the 17Yrs & 8 Vehicles. Its Sad to Say, BUT EVEN THOUGH IT MAY BE OUT of MY WAY, I WILL MOST LIKELY RETURN to FRONTIER CHEV, or in NEED of CONVIENCE(WALMART) & PURCHASE MY FUTURE VEHICLES ELSEWHERE TOO. When I Arrived @ I Was Told by the Service Mgr, That They Did Not Have a $39.95 Oil/Filter, Tire Rotation Special, However, in a Search for This Special, He Found a GM Oil/Filter, Tire Rotation for $39.95. He Was Helpful, But Rude During the Search for the $39.95 O/F Special.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service.

              Excellent customer service.

              ANADARKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 48