Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
43 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 43

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I Went Online to Find Specials on...

              I Went Online to Find Specials on Oil/Filter Changes. I Found a Link to Cars.com, That Took Me to a Link W/a List of Dealers in My Area. 1.Charles Allen Ford 2.John Holt Chevrolet 3.Johnsons of Chickasha 4.Byford Buick GMC 5.Knippelmier. I Went to the View Service Pricing Dropdown Box Under Byford. The Dropdown Box Gave Me a List of Many of Byfords Services. It Showed 2 Different Oil Change Options,1.Oil Change(Standard);Oil/Filter Only,$15.95 2.Oil/Filter(Premium);Oil/Filter,Tire Rotation&27pt Inspection $39.95,(Also Had Link to Make OnLine Appt), It Actually Only Allows for 5qts, & My Suburban's Take 6. I Have Never Been Charged for the Xtra Qt of Oil @ Any of the Places(Marc Heitz CHEV(Purchased My Suburban),Wal-Mart,Hudiburg TOYO & Frontier Chevrolet(Purchased Wifes Suburban). I Have Only Purchased 1 Vehicle Out of the 17Yrs & 8 Vehicles. Its Sad to Say, BUT EVEN THOUGH IT MAY BE OUT of MY WAY, I WILL MOST LIKELY RETURN to FRONTIER CHEV, or in NEED of CONVIENCE(WALMART) & PURCHASE MY FUTURE VEHICLES ELSEWHERE TOO. When I Arrived @ I Was Told by the Service Mgr, That They Did Not Have a $39.95 Oil/Filter, Tire Rotation Special, However, in a Search for This Special, He Found a GM Oil/Filter, Tire Rotation for $39.95. He Was Helpful, But Rude During the Search for the $39.95 O/F Special.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service.

              Excellent customer service.

              ANADARKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service mgr. I think his name...

              Friendly service mgr. I think his name was David

              ANADARKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              David was very professional and the...

              David was very professional and the service department was professional in getting the work done fast. This is the best Dealership anywhere around. Thanks Everyone You all did great Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This experience was great compared to...

              This experience was great compared to the last experience which was horrible. only thing is cant hardly ever get ahold of the service department.

              FORT COBB, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done in a very timely...

              Everything was done in a very timely fashion. The work was exceptional. The waiting area was comfortable and the people are very friendly. I will definitely be bringing my car back and sending everyone I know there.

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Experience, no complaints

              Great Experience, no complaints

              HAILEY VILLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff eager to satisfy.

              Staff eager to satisfy.

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great fast service!

              Great fast service!

              TUTTLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor ((Nikki) was very...

              The service advisor ((Nikki) was very professional and pleasant to work with. She detailed out every thing that was done to the vehicle.

              DUNCAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 43