Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
47 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 47

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff eager to satisfy.

              Staff eager to satisfy.

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great fast service!

              Great fast service!

              TUTTLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor ((Nikki) was very...

              The service advisor ((Nikki) was very professional and pleasant to work with. She detailed out every thing that was done to the vehicle.

              DUNCAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All personell are the best in the...

              All personell are the best in the industry. I will always recommend Byford as my service dealer and new car sales company. They treat the customer as family everyday. Thank You Byford GMC Buick Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The questions were answered, research...

              The questions were answered, research done into the situation and posible ways to resolve it, and the one mechanical item was taken care of.

              KANSAS CITY, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and helpful staff. All our...

              Very friendly and helpful staff. All our questions were answered and the transaction of buying our vehicle went very smooth. We will definitely buy our next vehicle @ Byford's.

              INDIAHOMA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was great. They took care...

              My experience was great. They took care of everything I needed.

              LINDSAY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had the pleasure of working with...

              We had the pleasure of working with Triple B. His personality and friendliness was fun to have when purchasing a car. He was very knowledgeable and fun. He made the car buying experience one that I would do again with him.

              DUNCAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!

              Excellent service!

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am please with professionalism and...

              I am please with professionalism and courtesy shown by staff. They make you feel like you are the only one with a car being serviced.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 47