No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
90 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always very satisfied by the service...

              I'm always very satisfied by the service I have gotten from Byford, from buying my car to the service department for oil changes, they are always kind and hard working! I will continue to buy all my vehicles from Byford and will highly recommend them to others!!

              NORMAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a problem with the left front...

              I had a problem with the left front window not wanting to roll all the way up. got it fixed in a short time and was very satisfied with the service. forrest gragg

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Randy, Paul, Shawn, David and all the...

              Randy, Paul, Shawn, David and all the techs, are the best in the business. I would recommend this Dealer to anyone who needs service work. That is why nobody treats you like Byfords. They treat everybody like Family. Thank You Randy, Paul, Shawn, and David.

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service.

              Excellent service.

              ANADARKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tiffany was very prompt and easy to work...

              Tiffany was very prompt and easy to work with. No pressure from any of the staff, which I appreciated. Will definitely use Byford in the future to do business.

              EDMOND, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My "13 GMC has had a hard to...

              My "13 GMC has had a hard to troubleshoot problem. The people at Byford never gave up and finally got it going and underway. Thanks for another great job!!!

              EDMOND, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joanie was very nice and helpful. She...

              Joanie was very nice and helpful. She wanted to know what we wanted in a car. Brian was helpful as well assisting Joanie with questions we had. The finance man Jason Justin as we have called him, worked hard to get the best rate for us and a good extended warranty. Paul was very gracious working on his day off to accommodate us. We didn't go in to buy a Buick but we love our Enclave. Thank you to all the Byford gang for treating us special.

              PURCELL, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great experience. They told me...

              It was great experience. They told me what needed to be done and I could decide if I could afford it. I couldn't so they change the oil and did alignment. They didn't push me to something I could not afford to have done.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was pleased with the friendliness.

              Was pleased with the friendliness.

              DUNCAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman I dealt with,James Nance,...

              The salesman I dealt with,James Nance, was very helpful and spent time making sure that we were comfortable with our new vehicle before leaving the lot. We are very impressed with the quality of the vehicle

              MARLOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel like an owner of the dealership...

              I feel like an owner of the dealership every time I walk through their doors. A great place full of great people!!!

              EDMOND, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to load a truck that won't start...

              Had to load a truck that won't start onto a trailer and not a single employee offered to help. Not exactly friendly customer service or loyalty driving.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              NORMAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department has always been...

              The service department has always been good to me, even when I was having trouble with a truck I bought from another dealership. That's why I bought my new truck from Byford.

              ANADARKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience. Everything...

              Always a great experience. Everything done in a timely and effcient manner.

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They'll take care of you

              They'll take care of you

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              we were very pleased with Byford's. they...

              we were very pleased with Byford's. they were very helpful and knowledgeable. we would, and do, highly recommend Byford's to family and friends.

              OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional ! Wonderful service ...

              Very professional ! Wonderful service department. Shawn and David made my experience wonderful. Will recommend to everyone !

              MARLOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul,Shawn and Tim were the best as well...

              Paul,Shawn and Tim were the best as well as the men in the service. I was in a hurry for the service and this crew of people got things done and done correctly. I always get the best service from Byford's. I have never been treated as kindly as at Byford's. I am in alot of different dealerships in the country and no one else compares to Byford's. Thank You Randy, Paul, Shawn and Tim as well as the Tecks. Thank You Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)