No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
93 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, no hassle, and didn't ask a...

              Fast, no hassle, and didn't ask a thousand personal questions. Last oil change at Chockasha was fast and efficient.

              CYRIL, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alternator/Generator and battery was bad....

              Alternator/Generator and battery was bad. They replaced in a reasonable time frame and so far not problems. I was told there is a one year guarantee on parts and labor for one year. They is great. Experience was great. I will take my car to them for all repairs.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and through answered all...

              Very friendly and through answered all question and very fast and easy experience. The saleslady was excellent

              WICHITA FALLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff are always professional & very...

              Staff are always professional & very polite. They keep me informed on anything going on with my vehicle.

              FLETCHER, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They had my vehicle done when I told...

              They had my vehicle done when I told them I had to have it at a certain time

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Byford's was very helpful. They found my...

              Byford's was very helpful. They found my yukon and have followed up On evey detail they promised. I will recommend them to my friends.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very satisfied with the service...

              Always very satisfied with the service department!

              ELGIN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was as I expected with the...

              Everything was as I expected with the exception of telling me what was wrong with OnStar lights on mirror. It is still going on and off as I was driving home.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dad nothing but good experiences...

              I have dad nothing but good experiences at Byford Buick Gmc in Chickasha Ok. We actually Bought our car at the Chevy Store in Duncan Ok and had some warranty work done there. They didnt seem to care as much to follow up and make sure things where fixed correctly without causing more problems that we didnt have to begin With. So We have started taking our buisness to Chickasha and so far couldnt be happier with the way we are treated.

              DUNCAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Julie is the one that helps me and she...

              Julie is the one that helps me and she is amazing always has a smile on her face and so kind. I really do appreciate never having to worry if I will have trasportion while yall are tending to my vehicle either which is such a plus to me thanks again. was taking my vehicle to another place and I wI'll not be returning there Byford is my place for all my vehicle needs . Wishing I had a Yukon instead oh a tahoe now :)

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very cordial

              Very cordial

              ANADARKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been very pleased with our...

              We have been very pleased with our overall experience with BYFORD since buying our new 2014 Buick Encore in August of 2014.

              BINGER, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good

              Everything was good

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always very satisfied by the service...

              I'm always very satisfied by the service I have gotten from Byford, from buying my car to the service department for oil changes, they are always kind and hard working! I will continue to buy all my vehicles from Byford and will highly recommend them to others!!

              NORMAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a problem with the left front...

              I had a problem with the left front window not wanting to roll all the way up. got it fixed in a short time and was very satisfied with the service. forrest gragg

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Randy, Paul, Shawn, David and all the...

              Randy, Paul, Shawn, David and all the techs, are the best in the business. I would recommend this Dealer to anyone who needs service work. That is why nobody treats you like Byfords. They treat everybody like Family. Thank You Randy, Paul, Shawn, and David.

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service.

              Excellent service.

              ANADARKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tiffany was very prompt and easy to work...

              Tiffany was very prompt and easy to work with. No pressure from any of the staff, which I appreciated. Will definitely use Byford in the future to do business.

              EDMOND, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My "13 GMC has had a hard to...

              My "13 GMC has had a hard to troubleshoot problem. The people at Byford never gave up and finally got it going and underway. Thanks for another great job!!!

              EDMOND, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joanie was very nice and helpful. She...

              Joanie was very nice and helpful. She wanted to know what we wanted in a car. Brian was helpful as well assisting Joanie with questions we had. The finance man Jason Justin as we have called him, worked hard to get the best rate for us and a good extended warranty. Paul was very gracious working on his day off to accommodate us. We didn't go in to buy a Buick but we love our Enclave. Thank you to all the Byford gang for treating us special.

              PURCELL, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)