Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
83 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional ! Wonderful service ...

              Very professional ! Wonderful service department. Shawn and David made my experience wonderful. Will recommend to everyone !

              MARLOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul,Shawn and Tim were the best as well...

              Paul,Shawn and Tim were the best as well as the men in the service. I was in a hurry for the service and this crew of people got things done and done correctly. I always get the best service from Byford's. I have never been treated as kindly as at Byford's. I am in alot of different dealerships in the country and no one else compares to Byford's. Thank You Randy, Paul, Shawn and Tim as well as the Tecks. Thank You Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We always get taken care of very well. ...

              We always get taken care of very well. Tim is always friendly, courteous and very professional. We definitely found a dealership that cares about it's customers.

              MARLOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service...

              I was very pleased with the service department, they took care of my needs to include a wash and vac, Tim took good care of all of my needs Thank you Byford Buick.

              LAWTON, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and guys were helpful

              Service was fast and guys were helpful

              OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one is so nice & polite & the...

              Every one is so nice & polite & the service is excellent! The staff let me know what was going on with my pickup while I was waiting & kept me in the loop.

              FLETCHER, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept is the main reason I...

              The service dept is the main reason I purchased my new truck from Byford. They are always very helpful.

              ANADARKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very helpful and helped fill...

              They were very helpful and helped fill up def fluid.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good.

              It was good.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              ANARADKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a great experience at this...

              I always have a great experience at this dealership.

              LINDSAY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very courteous

              Very courteous

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              BARNSDALL, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David provided great customer service as...

              David provided great customer service as always. One of the best service technicians I have ever dealt with.

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our family has purchased two vehicles...

              Our family has purchased two vehicles from Byford and we couldn't be more please with the serive we receive. Always appreciate the fact they know us by name and always willing help with any questions we have. When we have friends or family in the market for a new vehicle we always send them to Byford in Chickasha.

              ANADARKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly, especially...

              Everyone was very friendly, especially the manager, he went above and beyond to make my experience the BEST experience!

              NOBLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very busy and...

              The service department was very busy and the repair was going to take some time. I was offered a loaner vehicle and was very pleased.

              YUKON, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at Byford...

              The service department at Byford Buick-GMC is the best in the country. They truly treat you like family. David, Shawn, Paul and Randy are the best. Will always be a part of the Byford Family. Thank You Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wish I could have seen the air filter...

              I wish I could have seen the air filter after it was changed. Don't see bother thing would have been bad with only 20 k on it, But you guys caught it and I'm grateful.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my enclave looked fresh off show room floor

              My enclave looked fresh off show room floor

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)