Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
56 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 56

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership was more than helpful. Went...

              Dealership was more than helpful. Went above and beyond to help, with my repair. Dealership and service manager were much more helpful than GM corporate office. Will definitely be back to do business with Byford GMC. They have earned my business. I even got a call the day after my truck was repaired to make sure everything was good. Best service experience I have ever had.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              So great!

              So great!

              NORMAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at Byford's is...

              The service department at Byford's is the best. We want to thank David, Shawn, Paul and all involved at Byford's GMC Buick. The things they do over and above is just wonderful and so appreciated. Thank You Randy, Paul, Shawn, and David Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got us right in and out quickly.

              Got us right in and out quickly.

              LAWTON, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was notified that I had recalls on my...

              I was notified that I had recalls on my vehicle. Byford scheduled me in right away and all my recalls were taken care of in a timely manner. I received excellent customer service from Tim!

              CACHE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience at the dealership

              Had a great experience at the dealership

              LINDSAY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to deal with

              Great people to deal with

              LINDSAY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to deal with kept us...

              Great people to deal with kept us updated on the progress was in and out in the time frame that was quoted to us

              LINDSAY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and they went above and...

              Very friendly and they went above and beyond what they needed to for us

              LINDSAY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              BBB was diligent in having everything in...

              BBB was diligent in having everything in perfect order.

              EDMOND, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 56