Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
67 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they fix the car and let us know what...

              They fix the car and let us know what they were doing and about how long it would take

              MARLOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in to have my oil changed and get...

              I went in to have my oil changed and get my car washed. We were allowed to use a loaner car to go and eat lunch and my car was ready when I came back. I have always received prompt and friendly service each time I have been for service.

              MARLOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, professional people

              Very friendly, professional people

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called and talked to David in service....

              I called and talked to David in service. He was so helpful. I told him I didn't want to spend over a certain amount but just give my old car a good check up. They got me in and out, replaced what they needed to all under my budget! Byford has always been good to me. I will always go there!!

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, quick service!

              Great, quick service!

              TUTTLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tony was Awesome!

              Tony was Awesome!

              SAN PABLO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Byford always makes me feel at home. ...

              Byford always makes me feel at home. Getting my truck serviced is pain free and easy. They treat me like my last name is Byford! Paul and the service team do an excellent job all the time!!!

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I appreciated the respect and the...

              I appreciated the respect and the knowledge of BBB the salesman and Mitch the manager. They made me and my wife feel welcome and they certainly earned our business, and will refer and return for future sales and service.

              LAWTON, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service! I am real...

              Excellent customer service! I am real pleased with Byford of Chickasha

              APACHE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I tell people everyday about Byford and...

              I tell people everyday about Byford and how the customer is number one. The service department is number one and David, the Tech, Paul and Randy are the best there is in any Dealership. I visit dealers all over the country and know Byford's is Number One. Thank You All Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim is always awesome.

              Tim is always awesome.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Tim McDaniel was immediately...

              Mr. Tim McDaniel was immediately responsive and helpful when I arrived. He answered all my questions promptly and was thoroughly accommodating. I was concerned about a recall notice on my GMC Acadia. He and his staff at Byford's added a front end alignment inspection and a multi-point 25-step inspection of the car. No concerns were found and there were no charges. While I waited comfortably in the sports memorabilia lounge area, I enjoyed a soft drink and a pleasant visit with a local friend. The recall adjustment was completed in short order and I was courteously escorted out to my vehicle. What more could a customer ask for? Thank you sincerely for a most enjoyable and professional experience. I am proud and delighted that Byford Buick GMC has a home in Chickasha!

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Two of the most helpful guys in your...

              Two of the most helpful guys in your service dept stayed late to fix a problem on my 3500 truck. The guys up front and the mechanics fixed my problem in record time maintaining a smile on their faces. Can not thank them enough Paul Cornwell

              BRADLEY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always ask for the shop to...

              I always ask for the shop to retain the parts that were replaced . They were not. My Saturn was returned to me in excelant condition and the DETAIL WORK was GREAT.David was very respectful to my wife. Thank you David. He also spoke to me thruought the time of the repairs however no parts. John seems to handle the repair work each time my car comes into the shop and it always runs properly . Thank you John but what happened to my parts.

              NINNEKAH, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always. Staff was...

              Excellent service as always. Staff was very courteous, and the dealership looks amazing!

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the friendly atmosphere of the...

              I like the friendly atmosphere of the attendants. Also their professionalism.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and kept me informed of...

              Very courteous and kept me informed of what they were doing.

              DUNCAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT PLACE FOR SERVICE

              Great place for service

              OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership was more than helpful. Went...

              Dealership was more than helpful. Went above and beyond to help, with my repair. Dealership and service manager were much more helpful than GM corporate office. Will definitely be back to do business with Byford GMC. They have earned my business. I even got a call the day after my truck was repaired to make sure everything was good. Best service experience I have ever had.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              So great!

              So great!

              NORMAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)