Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
63 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 63

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Byford always makes me feel at home. ...

              Byford always makes me feel at home. Getting my truck serviced is pain free and easy. They treat me like my last name is Byford! Paul and the service team do an excellent job all the time!!!

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I appreciated the respect and the...

              I appreciated the respect and the knowledge of BBB the salesman and Mitch the manager. They made me and my wife feel welcome and they certainly earned our business, and will refer and return for future sales and service.

              LAWTON, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service! I am real...

              Excellent customer service! I am real pleased with Byford of Chickasha

              APACHE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I tell people everyday about Byford and...

              I tell people everyday about Byford and how the customer is number one. The service department is number one and David, the Tech, Paul and Randy are the best there is in any Dealership. I visit dealers all over the country and know Byford's is Number One. Thank You All Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim is always awesome.

              Tim is always awesome.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Tim McDaniel was immediately...

              Mr. Tim McDaniel was immediately responsive and helpful when I arrived. He answered all my questions promptly and was thoroughly accommodating. I was concerned about a recall notice on my GMC Acadia. He and his staff at Byford's added a front end alignment inspection and a multi-point 25-step inspection of the car. No concerns were found and there were no charges. While I waited comfortably in the sports memorabilia lounge area, I enjoyed a soft drink and a pleasant visit with a local friend. The recall adjustment was completed in short order and I was courteously escorted out to my vehicle. What more could a customer ask for? Thank you sincerely for a most enjoyable and professional experience. I am proud and delighted that Byford Buick GMC has a home in Chickasha!

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Two of the most helpful guys in your...

              Two of the most helpful guys in your service dept stayed late to fix a problem on my 3500 truck. The guys up front and the mechanics fixed my problem in record time maintaining a smile on their faces. Can not thank them enough Paul Cornwell

              BRADLEY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always ask for the shop to...

              I always ask for the shop to retain the parts that were replaced . They were not. My Saturn was returned to me in excelant condition and the DETAIL WORK was GREAT.David was very respectful to my wife. Thank you David. He also spoke to me thruought the time of the repairs however no parts. John seems to handle the repair work each time my car comes into the shop and it always runs properly . Thank you John but what happened to my parts.

              NINNEKAH, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always. Staff was...

              Excellent service as always. Staff was very courteous, and the dealership looks amazing!

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the friendly atmosphere of the...

              I like the friendly atmosphere of the attendants. Also their professionalism.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 63