Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
60 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 60

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always ask for the shop to...

              I always ask for the shop to retain the parts that were replaced . They were not. My Saturn was returned to me in excelant condition and the DETAIL WORK was GREAT.David was very respectful to my wife. Thank you David. He also spoke to me thruought the time of the repairs however no parts. John seems to handle the repair work each time my car comes into the shop and it always runs properly . Thank you John but what happened to my parts.

              NINNEKAH, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always. Staff was...

              Excellent service as always. Staff was very courteous, and the dealership looks amazing!

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the friendly atmosphere of the...

              I like the friendly atmosphere of the attendants. Also their professionalism.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and kept me informed of...

              Very courteous and kept me informed of what they were doing.

              DUNCAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT PLACE FOR SERVICE

              Great place for service

              OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership was more than helpful. Went...

              Dealership was more than helpful. Went above and beyond to help, with my repair. Dealership and service manager were much more helpful than GM corporate office. Will definitely be back to do business with Byford GMC. They have earned my business. I even got a call the day after my truck was repaired to make sure everything was good. Best service experience I have ever had.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              So great!

              So great!

              NORMAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at Byford's is...

              The service department at Byford's is the best. We want to thank David, Shawn, Paul and all involved at Byford's GMC Buick. The things they do over and above is just wonderful and so appreciated. Thank You Randy, Paul, Shawn, and David Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got us right in and out quickly.

              Got us right in and out quickly.

              LAWTON, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was notified that I had recalls on my...

              I was notified that I had recalls on my vehicle. Byford scheduled me in right away and all my recalls were taken care of in a timely manner. I received excellent customer service from Tim!

              CACHE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 60