Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
87 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great experience. They told me...

              It was great experience. They told me what needed to be done and I could decide if I could afford it. I couldn't so they change the oil and did alignment. They didn't push me to something I could not afford to have done.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was pleased with the friendliness.

              Was pleased with the friendliness.

              DUNCAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman I dealt with,James Nance,...

              The salesman I dealt with,James Nance, was very helpful and spent time making sure that we were comfortable with our new vehicle before leaving the lot. We are very impressed with the quality of the vehicle

              MARLOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel like an owner of the dealership...

              I feel like an owner of the dealership every time I walk through their doors. A great place full of great people!!!

              EDMOND, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to load a truck that won't start...

              Had to load a truck that won't start onto a trailer and not a single employee offered to help. Not exactly friendly customer service or loyalty driving.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              NORMAN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department has always been...

              The service department has always been good to me, even when I was having trouble with a truck I bought from another dealership. That's why I bought my new truck from Byford.

              ANADARKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience. Everything...

              Always a great experience. Everything done in a timely and effcient manner.

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They'll take care of you

              They'll take care of you

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              we were very pleased with Byford's. they...

              we were very pleased with Byford's. they were very helpful and knowledgeable. we would, and do, highly recommend Byford's to family and friends.

              OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional ! Wonderful service ...

              Very professional ! Wonderful service department. Shawn and David made my experience wonderful. Will recommend to everyone !

              MARLOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul,Shawn and Tim were the best as well...

              Paul,Shawn and Tim were the best as well as the men in the service. I was in a hurry for the service and this crew of people got things done and done correctly. I always get the best service from Byford's. I have never been treated as kindly as at Byford's. I am in alot of different dealerships in the country and no one else compares to Byford's. Thank You Randy, Paul, Shawn and Tim as well as the Tecks. Thank You Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We always get taken care of very well. ...

              We always get taken care of very well. Tim is always friendly, courteous and very professional. We definitely found a dealership that cares about it's customers.

              MARLOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service...

              I was very pleased with the service department, they took care of my needs to include a wash and vac, Tim took good care of all of my needs Thank you Byford Buick.

              LAWTON, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and guys were helpful

              Service was fast and guys were helpful

              OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one is so nice & polite & the...

              Every one is so nice & polite & the service is excellent! The staff let me know what was going on with my pickup while I was waiting & kept me in the loop.

              FLETCHER, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept is the main reason I...

              The service dept is the main reason I purchased my new truck from Byford. They are always very helpful.

              ANADARKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very helpful and helped fill...

              They were very helpful and helped fill up def fluid.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good.

              It was good.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)