Nobody Treats You Better Than Byford
Byford Buick GMC
Byford Buick GMC
2900 S. Highway 81, Chickasha, OK  73018
 
Sales: (866) 629-7163
S
ervice: (866) 456-7188
75 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Byford Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              BARNSDALL, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David provided great customer service as...

              David provided great customer service as always. One of the best service technicians I have ever dealt with.

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our family has purchased two vehicles...

              Our family has purchased two vehicles from Byford and we couldn't be more please with the serive we receive. Always appreciate the fact they know us by name and always willing help with any questions we have. When we have friends or family in the market for a new vehicle we always send them to Byford in Chickasha.

              ANADARKO, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly, especially...

              Everyone was very friendly, especially the manager, he went above and beyond to make my experience the BEST experience!

              NOBLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very busy and...

              The service department was very busy and the repair was going to take some time. I was offered a loaner vehicle and was very pleased.

              YUKON, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at Byford...

              The service department at Byford Buick-GMC is the best in the country. They truly treat you like family. David, Shawn, Paul and Randy are the best. Will always be a part of the Byford Family. Thank You Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wish I could have seen the air filter...

              I wish I could have seen the air filter after it was changed. Don't see bother thing would have been bad with only 20 k on it, But you guys caught it and I'm grateful.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my enclave looked fresh off show room floor

              My enclave looked fresh off show room floor

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with how I was treated

              Very pleased with how I was treated

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We bought our car from Byford and have...

              We bought our car from Byford and have always had good service. This time I came in for an oil change and left $313 later. When I was shown the estimate, it was $256. I knew tax would be added. I also had a 20% coupon off. The $256 was with the discount. When I went to check out, I was told it was $334. Tax isn't that much. I was told there was some kind of "shop" charge also. Anyway, I ended up paying $313. While the service was good, I like to know up front exactly how much it is going to cost...plus tax.

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they fix the car and let us know what...

              They fix the car and let us know what they were doing and about how long it would take

              MARLOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in to have my oil changed and get...

              I went in to have my oil changed and get my car washed. We were allowed to use a loaner car to go and eat lunch and my car was ready when I came back. I have always received prompt and friendly service each time I have been for service.

              MARLOW, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, professional people

              Very friendly, professional people

              CHICKASHA, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called and talked to David in service....

              I called and talked to David in service. He was so helpful. I told him I didn't want to spend over a certain amount but just give my old car a good check up. They got me in and out, replaced what they needed to all under my budget! Byford has always been good to me. I will always go there!!

              VERDEN, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, quick service!

              Great, quick service!

              TUTTLE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tony was Awesome!

              Tony was Awesome!

              SAN PABLO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Byford always makes me feel at home. ...

              Byford always makes me feel at home. Getting my truck serviced is pain free and easy. They treat me like my last name is Byford! Paul and the service team do an excellent job all the time!!!

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I appreciated the respect and the...

              I appreciated the respect and the knowledge of BBB the salesman and Mitch the manager. They made me and my wife feel welcome and they certainly earned our business, and will refer and return for future sales and service.

              LAWTON, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service! I am real...

              Excellent customer service! I am real pleased with Byford of Chickasha

              APACHE, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I tell people everyday about Byford and...

              I tell people everyday about Byford and how the customer is number one. The service department is number one and David, the Tech, Paul and Randy are the best there is in any Dealership. I visit dealers all over the country and know Byford's is Number One. Thank You All Thomas Shingledecker

              BLANCHARD, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)